Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Okemos

2 rating

It was great place with lots of room and not just for getting your hair down but getting it washed and dried as well. Great hair conditioner products as well. It?s just that I?m more used to my place, Great Clips it just has much more options and closer to my other favorite shops around town. But I recommend this place since it gives off free coupons

5 rating

Always great staff, fair prices and great environment

5 rating

Always have a positive experience here! I always get the MVP! All of the staff are great!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

2
Sai V. | March 25, 2019 Google

"It was great place with lots of room and not just for getting your hair down but getting it washed a"

5
Greg R. | March 22, 2019 Facebook

"Always great staff, fair prices and great environment"

5
Morrie W. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Always have a positive experience here! I always get the MVP! All of the staff are great!"

1
Jamie M. | March 15, 2019 Facebook

"I will not be back to this location. Just moved from traverse city and used sports clips up north. I"

5
Robert S. | March 10, 2019 Facebook

"Very friendly staff and always get a great hair cut from Sarah. I recommend Sport Clips to all my fr"

2
Vincent J. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Make sure you sign in online before you come out else you may be faced with a surprise 2 hour wait. "

5
Justin L. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Very kool place! Me and my don got the mvp treatment it was amazing!!!"

5
Coleman | February 18, 2019 Google

"Mary is fantastic! Super friendly staff! Don't pass up on a chance to go here. Best haircut I've had"

5
Eric B. | February 4, 2019 Google

"I have cut my own hair for over six years because nobody seems to get it right. I reluctantly went t"

4
Michael W. | January 16, 2019 Google

"Overall, this place is quite good. Parking is never an issue. Staff are usually very friendly. No co"