Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Okemos

1 rating
  • 05/31/19
  • SimplePhotos Google

I dont like leaving bad reviews but thos place REALLY messed up my hair. The girl who was working ruined my hair before a big event. She took 5 minutes and messed up every step of the way.

4 rating

Great service, but the wait times can be excessive.

5 rating

Michaela always does a fantastic job with my 4 year old little man and the online check-in is super convenient. We ? Sports Clips!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

1
SimplePhotos | May 31, 2019 Google

"I dont like leaving bad reviews but thos place REALLY messed up my hair. The girl who was working ru"

4
Johannes D. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Great service, but the wait times can be excessive."

5
Melissa B. | May 10, 2019 Facebook

"Michaela always does a fantastic job with my 4 year old little man and the online check-in is super "

5
Chad W. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Michela is awsome"

5
Luke S. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Love the service and atmosphere here. This particular Sports Clips has given nothing short of amazin"

5
Will N. | May 6, 2019 Google

"This is my absolute favorite place to get my haircut. I always feel confident that I will have a goo"

5
Christopher V. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Great place... Got almost the whole family haircuts for a reasonable price!"

5
Nick g. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Very professional, clean, and fast! Got a great haircut!!! Definitely recommend!!"

1
Melissa P. | May 3, 2019 Facebook

"Just took my 4 boys in for haircuts and had a horrible experience with Susanne and Kiera. Both of th"

5
Tommy D. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Nice job girls I'll be back next month"